Important information about voting requirements for entity representatives   Read More

Member Appreciation Days at West Kentucky Rural Electric

Sept. 21, 2017 – West Kentucky Rural Electric Cooperative will host Member Appreciation Days in Benton, Mayfield and Murray during October. Co-op members and their families are encouraged to attend. Events are scheduled at the following locations:

Benton office - Thursday, October 5
Mayfield office - Tuesday, October 10
Murray Chestnut Park - Tuesday, October 24

Co-op employees will serve free hamburgers and hot dogs from 11 a.m. to 1 p.m. at each location. There will also be door prizes, giveaways, and the chance for members to learn more about their electric cooperative. Everyone is encouraged to stop by for food and fun.

Please note that the Murray event has been relocated to Chestnut Park to provide more space.

Headquartered in Mayfield, West Kentucky Rural Electric Cooperative Corporation, Inc. is a Touchstone Energy Cooperative distributing Tennessee Valley Authority power.

Our Offices

  • Mayfield


    1218 West Broadway
  • Benton


    1767 Mayfield Highway
  • Murray


    1900 North 12th Street

Business Hours

Our outage Hotline is
available 24 Hours a day

Monday-Friday: 7:00am to 4:30pm

Benton & Murray
Monday-Friday: 7:30am to 4:00pm

Call 811

call 811 red phone