WKRECC Holiday Schedule

Dec. 7, 2016 – West Kentucky Rural Electric Cooperative’s business offices and warehouse will be closed on the following days during the holiday season:

December 23 – 26
January 2
New Year’s day

Co-op dispatchers and repair crews will be available around the clock through the holidays to respond to outages if needed. Click here for guidelines on reporting an outage.

Need to make a payment? Night deposit boxes are available at our business offices in Mayfield, Murray and Benton. You can also make a payment online or pay by phone with your credit card. Click here to learn more about our convenient payment options.

 Thank you for your patronage through the year. We look forward to serving you in 2017. May you and your family have the very merriest Christmas and a blessed New Year!


West Kentucky Rural Electric Cooperative Corporation, Inc. is a member-owned Cooperative providing power to more than 31,000 members in Western Kentucky. Headquartered in Mayfield, Ky., WKRECC is a Touchstone Energy Cooperative and a distributor of Tennessee Valley Authority power.