West Kentucky RECC Business Offices Closed Thursday

(Mayfield, Ky.) February 10, 2021 – West Kentucky Rural Electric Cooperative business offices in Mayfield, Murray and Benton will be closed on Thursday, Feb. 11, 2021 due to inclement weather.

Customer service representatives will be available to assist members from 7 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. at 1-877-495-7322. Online services are also available at www.wkrecc.com

Dispatchers and line repair crews are always standing by to respond to power outages. Call 1-877-495-7322 to report a problem.


West Kentucky RECC is a community-focused electric cooperative created to deliver affordable, reliable, and sustainable energy to more than 38,000 homes, businesses, farms, and schools. West Kentucky RECC is owned and led by the members we serve in Calloway, Carlisle, Graves, and Marshall counties and distributes energy generated by the Tennessee Valley Authority. For more information, visit our website at https://wkrecc.com/.